Tipperary Supporters Club

Founded 1986

Co. Tipperary

Tipperary Hurler of the Year 2022

Download our mobile app to hear more about Tipperary Supporters Club.

See More

The late Dillon Quirke (Clonoulty Rossmore) is Tipperary Hurler of the Year 2022, as chosen by members of the Tipperary Supporters Club.  Dillon’s family will be presented with the annual trophy, kindly sponsored again this year by John Quirke, Jeweller, Cahir, and the perpetual Tony Reddin Cup, provided by the Reddin family, at a future date.

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play