Tipperary Supporters Club

Founded 1986

Co. Tipperary

Tipperary Supporters Club Senior Hurler of the Year 2023 Competition

Download our mobile app to hear more about Tipperary Supporters Club.

See More

Dear Tipperary Supporter

The time has come to select the Tipperary Supporters Club Senior Hurler of the Year. Who will win the 2023 award and be presented with the Tony Reddin Perpetual Cup? The late Dillon Quirke (Clonoulty-Rossmore) was the 2022 winner.  Voting is now open and is exclusive to 2023 members of the Tipperary Supporters Club.  

You can pick any player from the squad. The field is open and the choice is completely yours.

Members of the Tipperary Supporters Club can vote by emailing info@tippsupportersclub.com and simply providing the name of your selection for Tipperary Hurler of the Year.

Voting will remain open until Wednesday 26 October.

The Award is kindly sponsored again this year by John Quirke, Jeweller, Bridge Street, Cahir 052 7441774. https://www.facebook.com/jqjewellerscahir/ 

Please support our sponsors.

Ar aghaidh le Tiobraid Árann

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play